Daytona Speedweeks schedule: Race times, qualifying, TV information, entry list

Category gwiuyckaupgf

first_imgIn the immortal words of Darrell Waltrip, “Boogity, boogity, boogity — let’s go racing boys!”The 2019 NASCAR season is here, cranking up at Daytona International Speedway this weekend. There are familiar faces in new places — Martin Truex Jr. at Joe Gibbs Racing(!) —  a huge rule change (race winners that fail post-race inspection will be disqualified) and more. Here’s a look at the Speedweeks schedule, along with the entry list for the Advance Auto Parts Clash.MORE: Live stream Speedweeks events, including the Daytona 500, on fuboTV (7-day free trial)2019 Daytona Speedweeks ScheduleSaturday Feb. 9— 10:35 a.m. ET: Advance Auto Parts Clash Final Practice, FS1/fuboTV— 1:05 p.m. ET: Daytona 500 First Practice, FS1/fuboTV— 3:05 p.m. ET: Daytona 500 Second Practice, FS1/fuboTVSunday Feb. 10— 12:10 p.m. ET: Daytona 500 Qualifying, Fox/fuboTV— 3 p.m. ET: Advance Auto Parts Clash at Daytona, FS1/fuboTVThursday Feb.14— 7 p.m. ET: Gander RV Duel 1 at Daytona, FS1/fuboTV— 9 p.m. ET: Gander RV Duel 2 at Daytona, FS1/fuboTVFriday Feb. 15— 1:05 p.m. ET: Daytona 500 Third Practice, FS1/fuboTV— 3:05 p.m. ET Daytona 500 Fourth Practice, FS1/fuboTV— 7:30 p.m. ET: NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series NextEra Energy 250, FS1/fuboTVSaturday Feb. 16— 12:05 p.m. ET: Daytona 500 Final Practice, FS1/fuboTV— 2:30 p.m. ET: NASCAR XFinity Series NASCAR Racing Experience 300, FS1/fuboTVSunday Feb. 17— 2:30 p.m. ET: Daytona 500, Fox/fuboTVAdvance Auto Parts Clash Entry ListNASCAR released the first entry list of the season Monday, for the 20-car field in the Advance Auto Parts Clash on Feb. 10.Here are the eligible drivers and how they qualified for the non-points race.2018 Busch Pole Award Winners (13)— Ryan Blaney, Alex Bowman, Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch, Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Erik Jones, Kyle Larson, Joey Logano, Paul Menard, Daniel Suarez and Martin Truex Jr.Former Daytona 500 Champions (2)— Jamie McMurray, Ryan NewmanFormer Daytona 500 Busch Pole Award Winners (2) — Austin Dillon, Jimmie Johnson2018 Playoff Drivers (3)— Aric Almirola, Clint Bowyer, Brad Keselowskilast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *